Friday, January 12, 2007

ITS FINALLY THE END OF THE WK!
no more i-just-peed-on-my-pants-crying-little-brats!
a whole weekend of me, me and ME.
ok la the kids havent really been that bad.
but i feel so tired everyday when i come back from the school, and its usually only 1 pm in the afternoon!
so i waste my entire afternoon sleeping. -.-"

went for lunch with sam and huimin ytd
and after that they came over :)
had dinner at my house and then they left.
at work, 2 kids peed on their pants and i had to CHANGE THEM.
arghhh.
you know their pee is like how smelly and its wet and hot?!?!
its as gross as it sounds really.
and the worst part is, i'd asked those 2 to go to the toilet like a few mins before and they said no.
FINE. so you love making my life miserable la. thanks.

and today we had a new boy called nathaniel.
HE IS SO SUPER STUBBORN, goes to take his bag about 20 times a day and wanting to go home all the time.
gosh. at least he didnt cry. but then again, if he did, i wouldnt be surprised.
thankfully his mom was around so she handled him most of the time.
sigh. and apparently there is going to be another new boy.
so that means 7 boys and 2 girls.
2 CRYING GIRLS. ashley and latisha.
ashley just cries the entire day away (like really the whole of 3 hours shes there)
and her crying is SHOUTING ok! she has really powerful lungs i'm gonna lose my hearing soon.
and latisha just cries for attention la, which is ok, just that she is not as cute as ashley and so im always reluctant to carry her.
ok fine im biased.
haha :)
anw they had pe today which was just going thru some obstacle course the teachers set up, and the kids were REALLY ROWDY.
ashley started crying and that was prob like some signal for the kids to party and run around like nobodys business.
:( its really really tiring when the kids are running in all directions and you pull one to the centre and run off to pull another one back, and the one you pulled back just now has already run off in another direction.
SO TIRING OK! this is a good weight losing scheme.
and i really have to RUN. so im gonna get some nice running shoes soon.

on a happier note, im going out with cam for dinner tonight!!! :D :D :D :D
yay, im so gonna dump all my problems on her. heh.
and tmr, im sending my cousin off to tekong!
and that means i get to go in and actually see what tekong is like! how cool is that! :)
too bad baby's in cck. :(
ok. toodles. im hungry.

Posted by [dreams]* at 4:23 PM

Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com