Wednesday, June 21, 2006
i'm angryyyy! i'm sick!
baby told me to go sleep promising that i'd feel better when i woke up but then i feel worse.
UGH. shd nv nv nv listen to him.
why did this have to happen to me before mango sale?! :(
anyway today was exciting!
woke up early in the morning (7.30 AM OK)
and rushed to jasmine's house to give her her birthday surprise!
first time i've done sth like that! :D
on the bus there, ongyish and i were so busy with the scrapbook that we missed our stop!
so we quickly dropped at the next stop and when we saw the bus we wanted to take at the bus stop opposite, we jay-ran like mad women across the street!
haha thankfully the bus driver waited for us.
at jasmine's house, her bro was so shocked to see 3 crazy women ringing the doorbell early in the morning!
hurried to jasmine's room but stupid chanel (sorry jasmine) barked and barked so jasmine woke up!
damn it :(
but she was still quite shocked to see us i think :)
she told me she thot i forgot her birthday heh heh.
i'm not that evil!
went for breakfast at jp's macs after that :D
JASMINELEE was supposed to treat but out of the kindness of my heart i let her treat me on wanton friday instead heh heh :D
rushed to meet baby (the mean liar) after that to go queenstown lib to study
and HE WAS SO LATE!
grrrr. but that was kinda my fault so i forgive him.
ended up waiting at the redhill bus stop for like half an hr before the bus came!
queenstown lib has gotta be the quietest place in the whole woorlddd!
studied a teeny weeny bit but both baby and i were sniffling and sneezing so we decided to leave.
went down to orchard after that.
HOUSE OF CONDOMS!!!!!!! :D that place has very very wrong but funky stuff heh heh!
they sell this hard plastic thing that comes in diff sizes and you're supposed to um... squeeze the male part in.
SO PAINFUL!!!! :( and i kept trying to guess what size baby needs!
walked over to taka and I GOT INTO THE VIP MANGO SALE!
the guard was super slack ok!
he let EVERYBODY IN!
that's what i call a true gentlemen cos he understands women very well :D
so we went up to him and he was like "its for vip card holders but nvm la! quick just come in"
the whole entire place was in chaos...
didnt buy my mango wallet cos its not on sale :(
sighh.
tmr!
Posted by [dreams]* at 7:38 PM