Friday, April 07, 2006
friday starts with f and f stands for fun!
:D today was such an enjoyable day...
not a minute did i not really enjoy myself :)
i really love wkends!
and there's crescent funfair to look forward to tmr!
i just hope pple don't freak out when they see me with baby...
crescent girls. sigh.
anyway sch was fun today cos jas and i spent abit of time photowhoring with her cam, while yish took photos of us taking photos with her cam!
:D the pics turned out to be quite cool..
will post them up sometime!
went to ps AGAIN with baby after sch..
ate my beloved ps noodle!
its so damn good... everyone shd try it!!
right baby?
then i bought my rabbit food!
my gosh.. my rabbit is sucking my money totally can..
the food i bought costs like 13 bucks?!?!
hopefully it can last a month. but i seriously doubt so at the rate my pig is eating!
:(
just got home from dinner with lilian and lyd!
gosh. i've known them for like 6 years?
and this is probably only the 2nd or 3rd time i've gone out with lyd!
i'm closer to lilian i guess cos sometimes we go out and study.
but lyd... there's this unmistakable bond between us that lasted from sec 1 till now :)
and i'm so glad abt that!
ate at billybomber's... muff's fave philly's cheesesteak and fish and chips!
the fish was super good man..
i have to go back there and eat it again!! *screams*
baby would love the fish cos he's a true blue cat :D
or should i say... true brown cat! hahaha.
took neos after that!
i must say the japanese are super innovative, but they missed out one tiny thing in their brilliant invention-- the neoprint machine.
and that is, only japanese can read jap words!!!!
singaporeans can't! and neither can angmohs... indians... malays... blahblah.
our first set of neoprints was damn fun cos we were screaming at the stupid machine.
it kept going 3... 2... 1!
but it took our photo at 3!
so all our photos turned out quite wonky.
yup. but it was super fun screaming at the machine and freaking out at the horribly taken pics!
hahaha.
then we very bu fu qi. so we went to take another set of neos!
WAH. 20bucks gone just like that!
the 2nd set was even worse, cos we took at some machine that has the gymnastic equipment..
so basically lyd and i were standing on the bars trying to look sexy.
hahaha. and we took so long to figure out the poses that we ran out of time and only got to take 4 pics!
how pathetic is that.
sighhh :(
but anyways it was money well spent.
oh lyd was super sweet!
she rmbed my birthday! and she bought me a really pretty pink daisy!!!
its like the prettiest daisy i've seen! so sweeet!
and there i was blaming her for being late :(
sighh. guilt!
i love crescent!!!
Posted by [dreams]* at 10:43 PM