Saturday, February 25, 2006

sudden bout of inspiration to blog!
hehe. u are gonna think i blog at weird times cos of the timing.
anyway its about 12 in the afternooon now :)
and i just had a very nice and lazy saturday morning!
NO FUNORAMA! no more rushing to meet pple to pass them their tix! :D
finally, a saturday all to myself...
oh! i finally got down to listening to the cd ron burnt for me for v'day, and its pretty goood!
i thought ron's taste in music was quite different from mine, but the songs are meaningful and nice to listen to when u're busy with work on the com.
what have i done so far since i woke up?
hmmm.. let's see... *brains starts working for the first time since the day started*
1. eat my yummy nasi lemak breakfast
2. talk to my precious baby for a short while only :(
sigh. i thought sat mornings were for lying in bed and yakking until its lunch time.
but he's busy. :(
3. do my dad's accounts. and earning 10 bucks!!!! hehehe.

and halfway thru doing accounts, my mom called me to go see my new neighbours.
cos she claimed they had a very very cute daughter.
so seeing as how much i love children, i rushed out!
and found the dad and daughter standing at the door of my computer room.
ERRR! i was quite paiseh, cos i hadn't combed my hair, put on proper clothes etc yet!!
i kinda expected the daughter to look angmohish and maybe have abit of the jadon eng look.
but no! she's MUCH older than jadon! and she was still being carried by her dad!
nvm la... having a kid in the block is better than no kid at all.
and they seem like much friendlier neighbours than the previous 5 guys.
*my family almost thought they were gay*

ohya.. about yesterday.
spent like the whole day out of my house. yay. i like those kinda days.
went ot with the usual pple, ong seelee, ron dav elg and my baby!!!
felt kinda bad for dragging my baby along...
but sister gang got damn high at longjohns when we started talking abt our sisters.
jasmine and ong have a brother and sister each, while see and i have a v v v v pesky YOUNGER sister. HEHE.
went shopping after that...
ps got some v hot models. :D heheh.

got home and fell asleep...
and got woken up by my cousin who dragged me along to study with him at macs! :(
eating so much...
luckily i'm not going out with my baby today. hehehe.
studied until stupid macs closed and we went all over united sq to find a way out. haha
out of like 5 entrances, only 1 was unlocked!
i need to study somemore! term exams are comingggg :(
and there's alot alot to learn for math chem and econs!
all the chaps i really hate. sigh
organic chem organic chem. money and prices.
*big fat sob*

Posted by [dreams]* at 12:15 PM

Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com